One Crimson Night

1. Lore of the Arcane
2. Riders of the Storm
3. Heeding the Call
4. Stone Cold
5. Hero's Return
6. Legacy of Kings
7. Bass Solo: Magnus Rosén
8. At the End of the Rainbow
9. The Way of the Warrior

10. The Unforgiving Blade
11. Glory to the Brave
12. Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren
13. Let the Hammer Fall
14. Renegade
15. Steel Meets Steel
16. Crimson Thunder
17. Templars of Steel
18. Hearts On Fire
19. HammerFall

Vocales: Joacim Cans
Guitarra Leader: Stefan Elmgren
Guitarra: Oscar Dronjack
Bateria: Anders Johansson
Bajo: Magnus Rosen
Estoy en el proceso de escucharlo



Web Template Designed by